Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Graduation
Vibrant Arena at the Mark, 1201 River Drive, Moline, IL 61265
Tue, May 28
3rd Grade Nahant Marsh
-
Baseball - Boys Sophomore vs. Davenport West (Away)
Davenport West High School
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Davenport West (Away)
Davenport West Baseball/Softball Complex
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Davenport West (Home)
North Scott High School
School Board Meeting
251 E Iowa Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 6
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Davenport North (Away)
Davenport North High School
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Central DeWitt (Away)
Central DeWitt High School
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Northeast (Away)
Northeast High School - Goose Lake
Baseball - Boys Sophomore vs. Central DeWitt (Away)
Central DeWitt High School
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Central DeWitt (Home)
North Scott High School
Tue, Jun 11
Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Central DeWitt (Away)
Central DeWitt High School
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Dubuque Hempstead (Away)
Dubuque Hempstead High School
Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Dubuque Hempstead (Away)
Dubuque Hempstead High School
Wed, Jun 12
Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Maquoketa (Home)
North Scott High School
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Maquoketa (Home)
North Scott High School
Thu, Jun 13
Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Burlington (Home)
North Scott High School
Fri, Jun 14
Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Camanche (Home)
North Scott High School
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Camanche (Home)
North Scott High School
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Wahlert Gold (Home)
North Scott High School
Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Prairie (Home)
North Scott High School
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Clinton (Home)
North Scott High School
School Board Meeting
251 E Iowa Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Wed, Jun 19
Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Dubuque Hempstead (Away)
Dubuque Hempstead High School
Baseball - Boys Sophomore vs. Pleasant Valley (Away)
Pleasant Valley High School
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Maquoketa (Home)
North Scott High School
Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Durant (Home)
North Scott High School
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Softball: Linn-Mar/Alburnett Tourney (Varsity)
-
Oak Ridge Middle School
Sat, Jun 22
Softball: Linn-Mar/Alburnett Tourney (Varsity)
-
Oak Ridge Middle School
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Dallas Center-Grimes (Away)
DCG BB/SB Complex-Dallas Center
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Baseball - Boys Varsity vs. Davenport Central (Away)
Brady Street Stadium, Davenport, IA
Softball - Girls Varsity vs. Davenport North (Home)
North Scott High School
Tue, Jun 25
Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Durant (Away)
Durant High School
Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Clinton (Home)
North Scott High School
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Baseball - Boys Freshman vs. Davenport Assumption (Away)
Davenport Assumption High School
Baseball - Boys Sophomore vs. Clinton (Home)
North Scott High School
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alan Shepard Elementary
  • Edward White Elementary
  • High School Activities
  • John Glenn Elementary
  • Junior High Activities
  • Neil Armstrong Elementary
  • Virgil Grissom Elementary
  • District Calendar
    • No School - Holiday
    • No School - Prof Dev Day
    • 2 Hour Early Dismissal
    • School Board Meeting

Filter & Select